ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

hello164

Menu

hello164

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Middle Eastern
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • nvt
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

i love cats i have one of my own, people often find me a workahlic, i love different kinds of food, i love visiting different countries.
my origin is moroccon. i love to laugh but can be very serious as well.
i am shy but i woud never back down for a conversation.

More About My Match

he has to be kind and honest, no one is perfect but an agressive or tempered man is not my kind of person.
someone who stands positive in life, everyone has his ups and downs but you can't keep yourself stuck in the past or the middle,
saying that means if you are willing i can and will support you to the end.

Connect with hello164

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Netherlands »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.