ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

hector691

Menu

hector691

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Manufacturing & Production
  • I currently work in a recognized online sales and purchasing company in the Department of Selection of Products Intended for Customers. I'm from Venezuela, I came to the US in 2017
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Honest, sincere, with good principles, I like: to do exercises, to share with the familiy and friends, to visit different places, to travel, to draw, to write and everything that constitutes evolution and success in the various aspects of life

More About My Match

I like the woman with an open mind in sexual intimacy, I like the sincere, honest, faithful, attentive woman, in a good mood, I like the woman who likes to share with the family, who is emotionally stable, who takes care of her health, I like women with a slim or average body, and if she is physically beautiful, much better!

Connect with hector691

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Florida »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.