ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

heavenseye4life

Menu

heavenseye4life

  • heavenseye4life: I am the one
  • I am a: 40 yr-old man seeking women, 18-40
  • Location: New Mexico, USA
  • Last Online: Apr 2, 2018

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Finance
  • Very good job. That is all you need to know at this moment until you really take interest in knowing me.
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I have all the good qualities you are looking for. I am the great I have heard. Good heart towards the right thing to do. Again if you are the one you will know what to dial when you see this... Ege HHH ghfh

More About My Match

She needs to be open to opportunity, have common sense. She needs to have all of her be true.

Connect with heavenseye4life

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from New Mexico »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.