ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

heavenlymom2

Menu

heavenlymom2

  • heavenlymom2: I'm one of a kind you'll never meet another one like me
  • I am a: 59 yr-old woman seeking men, 53-63
  • Location: GREENVILLE, Texas, USA
  • Last Online: Mar 30, 2019

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • I'm a home health attendant I'll take care of those that can't take care of themselves
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a simple type of woman is it the simple things in life that matters most of all I really miss looking forward to cooking dinner for somebody somebody coming home I'm just tired of being alone I like cuddling on the couch I like working out in the yard I like Critters I can grow anything there possibly is to grow as far as plant I just need somebody to look foward to coming home I'm just need my other half my soulmate not a fake ass man a real man

More About My Match

Just a simple type of man that little simple things in life matter to him more than Anythink I just want him to be let me for who I am and I love him for who he is and that's all

Connect with heavenlymom2

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Texas »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.