ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

heathreach

Menu

heathreach

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Silver/White
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Retail
  • Retail C. S. Management within a Top Ten store, leading, developing & motivating 43+ colleagues to increase & 12M+ turnover
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a professional, mature, well mannered man, who still thinks & feels like a 24 year old... despite some of the occasional aches & pains ??. I'm loving, kind, thoughtful, very tactile, honest & loyal. My job keeps me extremely active and requires a smart, professional appearance and would prefer someone who shares similar values.

More About My Match

I would like to meet a feminine, adventurous, tactile lady who is open, communicative, loyal & stylish.

Connect with heathreach

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from UK »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.