ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

heatherfeathers

Menu

heatherfeathers

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • Retired Dental Assistant. Working in health care part time. Owned 2 businesses one in health care and a cleaning service on Cape Cod, Going back to school to broaden my interests, online courses.
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

First of all I do not like dating web sites. I never do this. But I am ready to meet a good person and share my life with you. I am totally straight. No drugs,or smoking, an occasional glass of wine. I do love the gym. I work out a lot. I would love a partner to share this with me. I am a good listener. I am also good hearted. I do not like liars. I have met a few of those. I am quiet and shy that is why I am single. I am domestic by nature. I have a cat that I will always have. I like dogs and cats. I am family oriented. I am Irish and Italian. I love to cook. I like to cuddle. I like the news and watch some television. I have traveled a little but would like to do more. I am mostly quiet but love to laugh.

More About My Match

I would like you to be a take charge person. But be kind and sensitive. No swearing. Someone that is happy to take a walk and go the gym. I am looking for a gentleman, I know there are few left. I want a man to go to Church with, or at least believe in God. I ask for little, am not a gold digger. I have been thru some things that most people have not, so I need someone that can understand me. I am very attractive but will not go to a bar to meet someone. I do not do that. I come from a family of trades people so do not care if you have a masters degree.

Connect with heatherfeathers

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Massachusetts »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.