ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

heatherbank

Menu

heatherbank

  • heatherbank: Loving Youthful Lady
  • I am a: 57 yr-old woman seeking men, 50-60
  • Location: Galway, Ireland
  • Last Online: 1 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Public Safety / Fire / Paramedic
  • Social worker
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Activity Partner
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Kind ,Caring , Bubbly outgoing Person . I love the outdoors , walks and the fresh air. I like nights in and nights out and I'm fun to be with ....

More About My Match

Ideally you will be , kind , caring and understanding . Preferably a non smoker and social drinker. I will tell you more if you want to ask .. No profile no reply .

Connect with heatherbank

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Ireland »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.