ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

heartylover1

Menu

heartylover1

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • I buy and sell antiques .
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a simple woman with love to share with the man of my life,God
fearing, I have fear of humanity and i respect the nature, am easy going type, very understanding woman, caring, faithful, family oriented and love kids, Am open minded type,i have good sense of humor, i love to laugh and be happy, i love good music and i love sports. I enjoy my job as it allows me to travel and gives me the time off to enjoy life. I play Golf and love to swim, I like horse ride and many adventure. i am simple in all my ways, I am very emotional, very romantic, very passionate, respectful, simple, loves the outdoor activities and shopping, kind and humble and i do treat people with love and respect.

More About My Match

A man with love to share with me and never betray me.

Connect with heartylover1

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Oregon »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.