ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

heartoflove0034

Menu

heartoflove0034

  • heartoflove0034: Hi, Life is better together, searching for my true love,
  • I am a: 35 yr-old woman seeking men, 35-99
  • Location: Arlington, Virginia, USA
  • Last Online: 4 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Red
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • I will tell you about my Job later.
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a simple woman with a big desire to find a good man. I am a family-oriented lady and I know how to treat a man with love, care, and respect. I am a loving, caring, and respectful woman.

More About My Match

I am searching for my soulmate, true friend, husband, and partner. He must know how to treat a lady with love, care, and respect. If you are a simple, hardworking, easy-going man then you have a good chance to become a part of my life.

Connect with heartoflove0034

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Virginia »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.