ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

heartlydelvali

Menu

heartlydelvali

  • heartlydelvali: looking for true love
  • I am a: 36 yr-old woman seeking men, 39-79
  • Location: New York, USA
  • Last Online: Nov 1

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 1"  (155 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Science / Research
  • I am doing my National Service in nursing
  • Income: $100,000 to $150,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am an optimistic woman , wo has a caring heart and its God fearing as well , i am a modest woman who is faithful and really calm to earth to her man , i am on here looking for something serious and i hope you are the one I am looking for ,,

More About My Match

Well my ideal match should be a man who is humble and also has a caring nd a kind heart as i always do , he should be someone who things about making upa family and also who has a goal for the future , he should be faithful also

Connect with heartlydelvali

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from New York »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.