ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

hdrtr37

Menu

hdrtr37

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Architecture/Interior Design
  • My job is very rewarding. I get the chance to do what I simply love.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

IAM a very kind,loving,caring,friendly,honest and a very hard worker. Who believe in working hard to become successful . I love outdoor activities,farming,and reading.love going to the beach.I also love sports like basketball,football.tennis,athletics and cycling.I hate movies not a movie fan.

More About My Match

I would like some that is very honest,kind,loving,humble,charitable and know how to be romantic.enjoy going to the beach.i would like some who is ambitious and have big dreams.someone who is faithful and who respect a good realationship.someone I can laugh with cry with and grow old and die old with.

Connect with hdrtr37

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Jamaica »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.