ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

hb58x

Menu

hb58x

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Transportation
  • I have a great job i deliver cars to customers for a self drive company and get to see besutiful places around the north of scotland.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am now very ready to semi retire .I like a good laugh and love the banter . Easy going o
Have been very independent for a long time. I am very caring like to think of others . Very straight forward . Do not play mind games and do hope to meet someone similar would be lovely.xx

More About My Match

Someone who is loving and caring like myself honest and reliable thoughtful and show care.I love the banter dancing and music and reliable.

Connect with hb58x

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from UK »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.