ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

haxlu40

Menu

haxlu40

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Muscular
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Architecture/Interior Design
  • I specialize in field projects that requires execution of a certain assignment which i have been head supervising.
  • Income: $100,000 to $150,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hmm i am calm and an extrovert who's very observant and always precise of a certainty.It would really be nice if i had know how to prepare a proper home made meal as this pandemic has revealed alot lol,but i love the outdoors and swimming with a little of table tennis and soft ball.

More About My Match

She should simply be bold,charismatic,open to learn each day also gives suggestions on issue relating to us with competence and should be aware and worthy of her worth.

Connect with haxlu40

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from California »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.