ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

haward24

Menu

haward24

  • haward24: I am haward,honest and tolarant to opposite sex for lasting relationship
  • I am a: 27 yr-old man seeking women, 18-30
  • Location: chocago, Pennsylvania, USA
  • Last Online: Jan 27

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Artist
  • Dispach of mails and field journalism,writing reports for tv and radio broadcasting statioins.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a black african american,who believe in true love and i always go for what i dream of great ,loving woman that be herself,ready for my adventures and sharey aspirations.Going to party is one thing i love so much,I love woman that talks a lot about sex and her feelings for me.

More About My Match

A womam that is ready to travel round the world,she must be a kid loving woman and reay to support the relationship with her finanance as i do also.A woman that understans me even when i am little upset.She always show her feelings and emotions for me all times.

Connect with haward24

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Pennsylvania »

© 2001-2023 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.