ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

haspop80

Menu

haspop80

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 10"  (208 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • economic management bachelor
  • Occupation: Finance
  • I finish the university I have economics management after that I working in real estate trade, and worked also other work,
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a Belgian of Asian origin ? handsome, intelligent, generous , warm ,sense of humour , kind , fun , open , i do not want to praise myself , Naturally I i have also some time mistak too , because there is no person on earth that is pure by hundred percent . I like Traveling, walking, music, animals, nature outdoors and especially countryside

More About My Match

I like meet with a good heart , Honest, serious,
the age is not very important for me if the woman older or younger than me, because the most important things in a person is his spirit and his dealings with others .

Connect with haspop80

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Belgium »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.