ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

harveyc

Menu

harveyc

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Stocky
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Native American
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Transportation
  • I. Am an over the road truck driver. I am off on weekends or at least during the week. I have been to all 48 states and driven through any kind and every kind of weather imaginable.
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a very loving and affectionate person who loves to be loved and shown affection in return. I am always cracking jokes. And am never serious unless it's time to be serious. I work hard but I also like to play hard. ( NO THAT DOES NOT MEAN DRUG WISE) Zero tolerance for that. I am very family oriented and I love the outdoors. I also love to cook and sing karaoke. I'm not a drinker but i do vape. I can go out and close down any karaoke bar or i can stay home and watch movies all night. I love to travel and try new things. Anything else just ask.

More About My Match

My ideal match would be someone that I am compatible with that has similar interest. Someone that likes to have fun and laugh and has just as much of a twisted sense of humor as I do. Someone that is about family values has ambition in life knows what they want and is definitely not afraid to go after it.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 33-42
  • Location: No Answer of West point, Kentucky, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with harveyc

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Kentucky »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.