ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

harvee98

Menu

harvee98

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • I'm Mixed Italian and Swedish.
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • I'm a Biomedical Consultant, I examine business practices and making recommendations as to how to increase revenue, efficiency, and patient satisfaction. In the course of Covid, it's been very busy for my team and I. We ensure maintenance and functio
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Born and raised in Sweden. I'm an educated professional, with integrity and wit. I am an honest and respectful man. I'm family oriented and fun to be with.

More About My Match

I'm looking for a woman who is honest, educated, self-reliant, confident, respectful, witty, and who is looking for a long-term committed relationship. Must know what she wants and know what she has. Must be able to effectively communicate and be able to write a complete sentence.

Connect with harvee98

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Turkey »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.