ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

harve

Menu

harve

  • harve: Looking for woman to spend the rest of my life
  • I am a: 43 yr-old man seeking women, 39-63
  • Location: Alabama, USA
  • Last Online: Apr 1

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Native American
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Military
  • I have in the military for 12 years now,and am proud to be a military
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Am a gentle and a lovely man,I have a kid her she is 8 years,I work in the military
I have being in the military for 12 years
I’m looking for my dream woman that I wannna spend the rest of my life with and make children

More About My Match

I’m looking for my dream woman on this site whom I wanna spend the rest of my life with and also wanna make kids with her
Give her all her desires and make feel happy till the rest of her life

Connect with harve

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Alabama »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.