ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

harryatassets

Menu

harryatassets

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 3' 10"  (117 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • I help to make Clients for the company I work for, by writing scripts that converts to sales and engaging content, assisting junior sales employee to better deliver quality sales revenue to meet department sales goals.
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am selfless person who look for the good in others and love helping people. I hate to see a woman cry it breaks my heart, that is why I endeavor to put my best in any relationship I am in. I love my mum so I will love you same as I love my mum.

More About My Match

Understanding and caring person who can be a friend, lover and treat me like she like to be treated. I am also looking for Someone I can improve, help her realize her worth and show her a world of love she has never known.

Connect with harryatassets

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Sweden »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.