ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

harleyoler

Menu

harleyoler

  • harleyoler: Hey there and how are you doing i am Harley
  • I am a: 44 yr-old woman seeking men, 40-99
  • Location: miami, Florida, USA
  • Last Online: Nov 22

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 4' 5"  (135 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Design / Visual & Graphic Arts
  • I make jewelry
  • Income: $150,000+
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

i am a cool minded person, caring loving and easy going , i am on here looking for a long term relationship with that right and honest man to spend the rest of my life with, please do a live a way i can get in touch with you as i am busy at work but i promise to get back to you ASAP

More About My Match

I am looking for some kind of caring,loving and honest man to spend the rest of my life with

Connect with harleyoler

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Florida »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.