ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

harleyman1985

Menu

harleyman1985

  • harleyman1985: Hello very decent single man looking for someone trurely decent to start over with hopefully
  • I am a: 53 yr-old man seeking women, 30-45
  • Location: Neon, Kentucky, USA
  • Last Online: May 26

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Husky
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Farming / Agriculture / Forestry
  • I'm a farmer and do guided hunts and also cabin rentals
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hello how are ya'll doing? I'm actually 53 but looking for someone just a little younger that would ultimately like to have another child if love ever struck? There's millions of things I like to do and talk about so let's connect and chat if any interest is peaked

More About My Match

I would like to meet a very down to earth lady that is smoking and drug free with very little alcohol as well , children are a plus and a extra plus if you think you may want another if you ever found true love again, couldn't have any children in previous marriage and I have a huge hole missing in my heart from that ?? if you are interested in meeting a true gentleman let's chat

Connect with harleyman1985

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Kentucky »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.