ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

hardloving

Menu

hardloving

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Real Estate / Insurance
  • I work with a construction firm. We build affordable homes to help cater for government works who would like to take the buildings out on morgage
  • Income: $100,000 to $150,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am an excellent team player who can also work on my own initiatives. I'm very interested in travelling a lot and also like to engage in business I like a woman who is also business orientated so we can have an healthy relationship

More About My Match

My idea match would be a woman who is intelligent in doing business and working together not forgetting ready to travel the world together exploring new business ideas

Connect with hardloving

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Armenia »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.