ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

hardforyou69

Menu

hardforyou69

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Muscular
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: Native American
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Automotive / Mechanical Repair
  • I am interested in a Great looking forward to Seeing if you would like to become safe and warm.im a 54 years young man lol. Im Single Man. Im On parshale disability. But most importantly Im So Vary much fully functional. Im only for a God Frearing wi
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Im a 54 years young man lol. Im a single. Loved Tremedes Astonishing highly Intelligent Sweet Handsome Valued Husband meterial Who Hopefully locates A God Frearing Beautiful Glowing Glorious Womanly Perfection Together soon Amen.??????????????????

More About My Match

K. My Lovely Classy Ultra fine sexy young Sensaul Fullsperited Woman's Perfection Amen
a Wonderful Women like yourself Okay baby boo boo...

Connect with hardforyou69

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Vermont »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.