ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

hard2pleezu

Menu

hard2pleezu

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Real Estate / Insurance
  • I am in community development which is kind of complicated to explain… I don’t even fully understand what I do LOL There are aspects of real estate but also area planning an impact assessments.
  • Income: $100,000 to $150,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am pretty chill. I have a good work ethic but realize work is work and it is not living. I value people more than items… But I do love my toys.

More About My Match

I am looking for someone who has mostly dealt with the skeletons in their closet. I would like to find an individual who is beautiful inside and out.
Hopefully you are mature in your view on sexuality, love and commitment.
I’m not looking for a one night stand however I don’t think sex needs to be compartmentalized off into a reward/leverage/something weird. If our clothes are off in an hour… So be it if it doesn’t happen for a few days or weeks and then that is fine as well. Looking for something real

Connect with hard2pleezu

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ontario »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.