ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

harbottle

Menu

harbottle

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Other
  • I am not, strictly speaking, religious, although I do have Satanic leanings.
  • Education: High School
  • I left High School with nothing, but in later life went on to study and graduate in something that I am forbiden to talk about. Sufficient to say I know things that I sometimes wish I didn't.
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I retired in June 2021, but I still do a bit of voluntary work for one or two Satanic charities and bad causes in my area.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Regularly
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I bought a bike when I retired, and try to spend some time on it everyday being a teenager again. I do a lot of exploring when I'm out on my bike, mostly looking for old railway tunnels.

I have very low standards as far as house work is concerned, and I am not someone you would want to visit if cleanliness and tidiness are at all important to you. Like most people, I have my funny little ways. I eat all my meals sitting on the stairs, for example.

My taste in music is very eclectic, and I will listen to almost anything as long as it is mainly played on trombone. I spend quite a lot of my spare time on the trombone myself, and fully intend to learn how to play it one day.

My hobbies include collecting demonic figurines and messing about with black magic, but nothing too extreme.

More About My Match

I am seeking a predominantly nocturnal woman, preferably with a dark aspect to her character, and who feels at home in dark places, like abandoned railway tunnels. Disused and abandoned railway tunnels are my passion, and any potential partner would have to have a like minded attitude towards them, or at least be able to convincingly fake having a similar interest in them. Being able to fake an orgasm would also be useful occasionally.

If you are squeemish about dabbling in matters best left alone, we are probably not meant for one another.

But if you like intimate candle lit dinners; walking hand in hand on moonlit beaches at midnight; being woken in the morning with a kiss and a rose or being bent over the kitchen table and going at it like there's no tomorrow, I might, just might, be the one for you.

Connect with harbottle

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from UK »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.