ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

harbalesquire

Menu

harbalesquire

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Silver/White
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Artist
  • Theoretical philanthropist
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Regularly
  • Marital Status: Not Single/Not Looking
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I used to have real problems with relationships, but that has much improved as I have got older. The temper tantrums and violent mood swings are a lot less frequent these days. Anyone getting to know me soon learns what can and cannot safely be said in my presence; the so called triggers. Provided I am treated with caution, there is no reason why I cannot be part of a meaningful and rewarding relationship.

More About My Match

The quality I value most in a woman is tolerance, but it is a quality that is all too rare, especially in the quantities I would require. If this sounds like you then please message me, and if I don’t reply it is probably only because you caught me on one of my bad days. Just leave it a couple of days and try again; I will probably be fine by then.

But scammers be warned: I will probably encourage you right up to the point at which you lose your patience.

I am told that I do not look like a sociopath.

Connect with harbalesquire

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from UK »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.