ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

harbal

Menu

harbal

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Silver/White
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • None
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Church of Yorkshire.
  • Education: High School
  • Minimal.
  • Occupation: Transportation
  • Van driver, delivering very important things.
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Regularly
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Talk/Email/Pen Pal
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm late middle aged and fairly average in many respects, and quite inadequate in many others. Apparently, my behaviour here is childish and immature. I know that's undignified at my age but the alternative just doesn't appeal to me.

Long summer walks on moonlit beaches, romantic candlelit dinners or just sitting under the stars chatting are some of the things I don't like, although I would be just as miserable spending a cosy night in front of the telly. In fact, most normal things that people like doing only seem to get on my nerves.

More About My Match

I have no wish to blight anyone's life by being part of it so if you are entertaining thoughts of whisking me away and marrying me, please reconsider before you do anything about it. I seem to end up in the forum most nights, that's a good place to find out why I am best avoided.

Connect with harbal

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from UK »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.