ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

happywatercolor

Menu

happywatercolor

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Political/Government
  • Government job. Great, fun and wonderful people.
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a happy easy going person who works hard and am learning to relax more enjoying the thing I like the best in my life. Painting, going for long walks, the ocean, good company, family time. Playing hide and seek, going golfing or bucking bull with my beautiful 6 year old daughter. We love going for long drives through the gorge, Mt Hood or the Valley. Going to church with friends and family then all going out to eat and visit for hours.

More About My Match

Must be a joyful loving person. Upbeat and happy. Enjoy kids, animals and have compassion for older people or people less fortunate. Please just be petite. Playing piano would be perfect : )

Connect with happywatercolor

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Oregon »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.