ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

happysparkle

Menu

happysparkle

  • happysparkle: I’m open to meeting new people, maybe going on a few dates, and seeing where things go
  • I am a: 25 yr-old man seeking women, 23-30
  • Location: Jordbro, Stockholm, Sweden
  • Last Online: Jun 5

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Home Improvement / Building / Repairs
  • Painters work both indoors and outdoors in a variety of work environments. Some painters work on residential homes and buildings while others work on commercial or industrial buildings. Some painters work on both residential and commercial or industr
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a positive person and I try to live life as best as I can. I'm an active an outgoing person, and I try to find time to try new things. I try to care about the people around me. I'm determined, independent and I know what I want in life. I have a great family that gives me lots of support.

More About My Match

I'm looking for a girl who also likes when things happen, when you create memories and become one of each other's lives. My friends and family are very important to me and for me it is important to follow them but of course the opposite also, I like girls who are stable, social, happy and who can offer themselves but for me it is also very important that there is time for each other and that you become like one of each other's lives and everything in it and that you are happy to find things in your free time. Of course you should be able to stay at home and take it easy as well. If you are a romantic you are a big plus!

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 23-30
  • Location: No Answer of Jordbro, Stockholm, Sweden
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with happysparkle

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Sweden »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.