ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

happyscotsman

Menu

happyscotsman

  • happyscotsman: Hello,let's get together for coffee first to see if we have mutual chemistry.
  • I am a: 68 yr-old man seeking women, 40-75
  • Location: Torrevieja, Valencia, Spain
  • Last Online: 23 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Now living near Habaneras Mall ,Torrevieja,Costa Blanca,Spain.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Healthy guy who loves the sun (but not too hot!) I lived & worked in Canada for many years.
I now live in a nice apartment with a big sunny patio in a safe & quiet gated community & a large pool…I love to bake & just made a Apple &
cinammon crumble pie (with nuts too! I love to watch any nature shows + The Big Bang Theory,First Dates,Car shows .Otherwise I’m mostly outside .where I read, cycle,sunbathe or swim…so let’s get to know each other & maybe meet for a coffee ,thanks for reading,John x

More About My Match

An attractive lady who shares many of my interests and would like to get together for a coffee (or even a meal..my treat).

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 40-75
  • Location: No Answer of Torrevieja, Valencia, Spain
  • Height: 5' 0"  (152 cm) to 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny, Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Modelesque, Average, Proportional, Curvy
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: No | Yes, they don't live with me | Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: No Way | No, been there, done that

Connect with happyscotsman

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Spain »

© 2001-2023 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.