ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

happysarh

Menu

happysarh

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 4' 11"  (150 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Non-profit / Volunteer / Activist
  • my job is quiet though and am happy in what i do and am looking forward to retired soon and meet the right man
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hi all, i am very new to this site, but would like to find out if there are any really nice,caring unattached women out there, who would like to build a friend ship with a lady who likes to enjoy life, socialist and have fun.fun , honest , genuine likes a laugh and banter . I like pubs, restaurants, days out , caravan holidays , weekends away , bbqs , having a laugh . I'm looking for a genuine guy who likes similar and likes a laugh .

More About My Match

I am a person who looks beyond what may be the obvious. Character is worth more than flashiness. I am a person who appreciates honesty and a great sense of humor. I love to laugh and to enjoy the simple things in life. I would appreciate a person who has a good sense of humor..Caring, loving and honest. I like a wide variety of music. If you want to know more then please ask.

Connect with happysarh

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from UK »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.