ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

happyhumor55

Menu

happyhumor55

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • Project Manager in the construction industry.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Niceties, sweet nothings are easily said in texts. Texts are for initial introductions only. They are also usually misconstrued or misinterpreted. Actual conversation and actions prove intentions.

Separated/Divorced father, with two wonderful teenage boys, they live with their mother.

Camping: dancing in the rain, keeping the fire going... Every meal on the campfire, except breakfast.. bacon/eggs can only be cooked on a cast iron griddle on a stove... prove me wrong. Warm fire, conversation, music (debatable), bird song and the sound of the forest, first one to see a shooting star or satellite, starting a story and handing off to the next person to continue. Cuddling together in bed to warm each other.... many other things to do....

Walks: In the city are nice, Bebo Grove is my favorite in Calgary. I prefer drive to out of the city and enjoy nature, so much too see. Bragg Creek, Big Hill Springs, Kananaskis.. the list is endless.

Cooking/Food: One of lifes pure pleasures. Every meal doesn't always turn out perfect.. but eh.. that why we, try something new. I will taste any new food. "Almost, convince me"

Typical day: "Beer breakfast"... Just Checking ... lol
Breakfast, Work, Supper, Walk, TV, Read, Meditation.

Weekends: Morning coffee, antique stores, farmers markets, brunch, walking, staying in bed, watching tv... what ever happens.

Cuddling:
My favorite!!! Hugging and looking into their eyes, kissing... Conversation, pillow talk. Snuggling or just silence, listening to breathing, feeling their heartbeat, scents.

Relationships:
No drama! I will not accept a negativity.

Kinda shy but will open up to the right person.

You are confident, honest, sincere, compassionate and open communication.

Accepting, willingness to accept faults, no one is perfect.

Ask the hard questions.

When I love I love deeply, when I hurt deeply.
A relationship is what i am looking to build, but friends are also great.

More About My Match

Hopeless romantic, sincere, honest, compassionate. Wanting to find love. Likes to go for romantic walks, cuddling on the couch and chatting. A good meal with a bottle of wine and candlelight. Thats basic, more later....

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 40-55
  • Location: Within 100 miles of Airdrie, Alberta, Canada
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Average, Curvy
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Divorced, Separated
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with happyhumor55

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Alberta »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.