ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

happygreeneyes

Menu

happygreeneyes

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Homemaking / Child Rearing
  • I do work in healthcare, but my main job is being a great mom to my bio and foster kiddos.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Activity Partner
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I don't drink, smoke, or do drugs and am looking for the same. I'm busy with lots going on but do have some free time and would love to meet a good man to share it with.

More About My Match

I'm not sure what my ideal match would be... definitely no gamers, internet addicts, partiers, or players. Someone who understands the importance of fostering kids. I'm not looking to get married, just looking for companionship and someone I can hang out with and talk to.

Connect with happygreeneyes

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Oregon »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.