ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

happychatty1

Menu

happychatty1

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • I am spiritual not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • College/University
  • Occupation: Retail
  • Retail / support work
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm young at heart, honest, considerate, respectful, reliable and trustworthy and I treat others with the respect I like to receive
I'm a independent, easy going and romantic woman with a good sense of humour I love to laugh, hear laughter and see people having fun together :)
I have a bubbly personality in general but a deep side to me. I enjoy stimulating, interesting conversations and light hearted ones too
I do enjoy the company of others however i also appreciate quite peaceful times. I am not a materialistic person.
I enjoy listening to most music, live music performances,reading, writing, a little photography...hobby i am a novice with a interest, also going to the theatre, cinema, art museums, stately homes, arts and craft fairs, auctions, plus travelling, walks, cooking and dining in or out with good company, picnics/barbecues in the countryside or on the beach.

More About My Match

t would be lovely sometime in the future to have a dear friend/companion/soulmate
A honest easy going man with a good sense of humour wno has similar interests and morals with a positive outlook on life to enjoy sharing our life’s up and down experiences with
Although we dont have to have all the same beliefs or interests. it’s ok and natural to have our own interests, to differ somewhat ...be boring if we were all the same !
Someone who doesn’t sweat the small stuff, can appreciate the little things in life....who generally isn't vain selfish or arrogant but shows respect and consideration towards his partner and others too.
.I do value good manners and integrity..a gentleman would be nice to have around
I love a nice smile, and eyes who doesn’t ? the eyes are said to be the window to the soul I think there is some truth in that .

I dislike rude, selfish, jealous,violent behaviour and find vanity a very unattractive trait to have too
Nobody is perfect, myself included but one can only try to be the best person you can be and try live the dream !

Please note that I am not interested in casual encounters as for me intimacy is to be enjoyed within a committed loving relationship
I have been to USA several times and I will again so I am open to making friends in USA and Canada too

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 55-67
  • Location: No Answer of ......., Lancashire, England UK
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm, Average, Proportional, Few extra pounds, Stocky, Husky, Disabled
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic, Christian/Protestant, Christian/Other, Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never, Socially, Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Rarely, Occasionally, Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
  • Has Kids: No | Yes, they live with me | Yes, they live with me sometimes | Yes, they don't live with me | Yes, they are far away | Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not | No, and seeking same | No, but welcome yours | No, been there, done that | No, but love my grand kids

Connect with happychatty1

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More women from UK »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.