ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

happyboy12

Menu

happyboy12

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Muscular
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Nondenominational
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Online course on Psychology\Soical work
  • Occupation: Travel / Recreation / Hospitality
  • I'm Self-employed in the field of Psychology \Soical work, doing Family and youth counselling---I love it
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm looking to a knight on shining armor searching for my Queen, (that will be a dream come true, but seriously now I consider myself a humble person, with integrity, as well as understanding and affectionate to the one you care about, I consider myself s person to be honest, a genuine person but also considerate to other's, I'm creative and energetic as well as caring and when you help about something I'm there, I'm very dependable, and mature, very passionate about life and very optimistic about finding my soulmate. Not to brag but I'm very intelligent, sophisticated, and very enthusiastic, I like to explore nature and all it's spender I love to go camping, and swimming that's one of my Passion's, I have not had relationship before let a lone date going back to high school yes that long ago, so I think I'm ready to settle down, the need to be loved by another, and to feel that warmth of another but also the need to give and receive affection again.... will somebody help me....??

More About My Match

My ideal match well she need's s sense of humor like me, I would ask she not smoke it make's me choke, and you don't want to do that do you, she must be a people person what attracts me most is how you care for people. Integrity is very important to me in a person it tells me a lot, honesty is great on person to, and understanding, as well as caring and this a big one communication, which is really is really important in long term relationship... Right

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 46-57
  • Location: No Answer of Trenton Ontario, Ontario, Canada
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with happyboy12

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ontario »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.