ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

happinesshunter

Menu

happinesshunter

  • happinesshunter: Happiness Seeker / Cacciatore di felicita'
  • I am a: 56 yr-old man seeking women, 40-60
  • Location: Pisa, Tuscany, Italy
  • Last Online: 7 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Silver/White
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
  • Education: High School
  • Two tertiary education Certifications obtained at TAFE Australia. Diploma di ragioneria in Italia.
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I have been working in the Horticulture Industry. Currently unemployed. Working is OK as long as it fits in my aim to enjoy life. Not at any cost.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Romantic, loyal, I enjoy my space when I need it, in search of a meaningful life in common and indipendently. Temporarily in Italy. I don't expect you to move to Australia, where I live in my camper van. More of one pleasant place, together, would be nice. Available to move, wherever, with the right one.
As a matter of honesty I only communicate/connect with one woman at a time. For me an occasional communication with no progress (video chat, phone calls and so on) will be soon discontinued
Please send me the like with a motivation email, as I will do the same. Thank you.

More About My Match

Lovingly caring, affectionate, respectful of each other, enjoy travelling. Above all, serious. Open to new ideas, experiences, together. Open to love, to explore each other worlds, to share happiness, together. Around my height would be better.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 40-60
  • Location: No Answer of Pisa, Tuscany, Italy
  • Height: 4' 11"  (150 cm) to 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with happinesshunter

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Italy »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.