ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

happiechappie

Menu

happiechappie

  • happiechappie: A day without laughter is a day wasted
  • I am a: 47 yr-old man seeking women, 35-50
  • Location: Cork, Ireland
  • Last Online: Jul 12

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Agnostic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Tradesman / Craftsman
  • I’m a self employed Decorator I transform peoples homes I love been creative!
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Gave it up
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: No, and seeking same
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hey I’m I am a happy go lucky guy easy going confident witty sense of humour can laugh at myself don’t take life to serious I love the outdoors and surrounding myself with positive people with similar attitudes in life

More About My Match

I do have a soft spot for brunettes ?? a girl that is independent confident looks after herself likes travelling a can hold a good conversation knows how to enjoy life and not superficial

Connect with happiechappie

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ireland »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.