ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

happey0003

Menu

happey0003

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 3' 7"  (109 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Non-profit / Volunteer / Activist
  • I work as a Peer counselor and my job is help people to deal with stress and depression. Education on Human rights, Gender based violence and HIV and AIDS. I work in different communities, locations and I am very friendly to all people.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am charming and loving. I am very flexible that any responsible woman would wish to have. I am friendly, cool and self motivated. I have a great sense of humour. I would love to settle with someone special and I hope I will get someone soon.

More About My Match

I would love an African, black or colored or Asian, or Caucasian, who is willing to stay in Africa and have kids, a slim or fat doesn't matter, curvy shape.
She must be a Christian with or without a baby. Employed or unemployed.

Connect with happey0003

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from South Africa »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.