ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

hannover2010

Menu

hannover2010

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Middle Eastern
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I am a scientist , was working in Univeristy but retired now. Working as part time consultant in the medical field
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Grow up in Germany where I done my study and worked for few years. Moved to England 30 years ago where I have worked in Academic fields
Later I worked as. Consultant and training for Medical staff in Diagnostics and infection control
Have Three grow up children who are living in London area and York.
I live in a Relative big house with big garden who need my frequent attention.
Travel occasionally to visit my children when possible. Travel to Germany few times a year where I visit most of the cities , I lived in the past
Looking forward to get a lady companion to exchange views and sharing our lives. I am a good listener to my partner it is
Hope I got luck to find what I am looking for

More About My Match

It is not easy to describe the ideal match as no one is perfect so , I will be pleased with a partner who we can jointly have a nice discussion
Exchange views, and doing something we like both and enjoy. As I am not smoker, I will be pleased to be accepted to my partner .
I am hopping to find a lady who is quite calm , positive and enjoy sea shores.

Connect with hannover2010

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from UK »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.