ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

hannasuh37

Menu

hannasuh37

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • My duty at my work place is to prepare fruits and vegetables and serve customers swiftly and efficiently.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a simple woman with good moral, I always try to live a healthy lifestyles and love God so much in my life, I am so calm, Good God fearing and a woman that every man will love to have because I have all the qualities to be a wife for every man who wants me in his Life, I do have a great sense of humor and love to make people laugh. I do have a radiant smiles and I love to go out and explore new places.

More About My Match

I am looking for a serious partner who's willing to spend the rest of His life with a qualified Woman, And I promise I will make him the most happiest man on earth and i will do all i can to be the woman of his dreams,

Connect with hannasuh37

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Pennsylvania »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.