ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

hannacole55

Menu

hannacole55

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retail
  • Prefer not to say.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am very loving, loyal, honest, responsible, kind, and open-minded. I have a sincere heart here for that special someone. I'm a kind and affectionate person, romantic and passionate, soft, and tender, though I also know how to be purposeful and compassionate.

More About My Match

I'm looking for a loving and understanding man. Someone who's hopelessly romantic and loving. I'm looking for a man who can make me happy all the time and will accept me for who and what I am. A man who will never make me sad and never ever gonna leave my side. Someone who's an active and energetic person. A man I always dream of, for it makes my life more interesting.

Connect with hannacole55

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Ohio »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.