ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

hannabrown

Menu

hannabrown

  • hannabrown: Loving caring and down to earth.
  • I am a: 40 yr-old woman seeking men, 45-99
  • Location: Tennessee, USA
  • Last Online: Mar 20

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • Im happy living my Career goal thats all I can say for now.
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Im very self dependent woman, self ambitious and hardworking, I appreciate every little thing life has to offer good an bad times..Im new on here single and ready to mingle not sure what to expect but very opened up.

More About My Match

Someone down to earth and is ready to build something special and solid as well as something very romantic.

Connect with hannabrown

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Tennessee »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.