ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

hannabel

Menu

hannabel

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • i am seaching a good man and a loving man who will love for ever i work here as a nanny home care giver and i never been so much hurt in any man just in my ex bf well i am good been here seaching honest man and a good mam
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

i am just a woman with kind and loving heart a woman that want to be love and hold by all together with so much kiss and love i need my man to bee so romantic and so sweet and kiss dear i hate cheater and lier and i love swimming and i love walking around the see side .

More About My Match

i hate men who lie and make there man so sad and i hate men who never care of a man and get a woman so sad and cry i hate man ,i wish and hope that so much i care love a man with so sweetness and care i hate cheater and a lier and hate men who never care i love walking around the sea and been around my man with sweet and loving feeling

Connect with hannabel

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from China »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.