ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

haninicat

Menu

haninicat

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • Will tell you later
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am at a time in my life where I have been going through a lot of healing. I am very happy on my own. Independent, busy and enjoy my own company.
I love nature, animals,art, food, music , socialising and the joy of life.
I spend a lot of time enjoying what I love. In nature with animals and socializing.

More About My Match

I am looking for a woman to share special moments with.
Someone who I can be equal to.
A woman who is willing to reveal herself to me as I reveal myself to her.
To enjoy nature and animals with her.
To go see art exhibitions , concerts....
To share good food and enjoy life together.

Connect with haninicat

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Malta »

© 2001-2023 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.