ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

handy273

Menu

handy273

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Maintenance / Buildings & Grounds
  • heating ,cooling degree, plumbing, carpentry, electrical, Remodeling.
  • Income: $150,000+
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hi it’s John. I’m writing this slow in case, you are a slow reader. Wanted to tell you a little bit about myself. THINGS I DONT MIND DOING: doing the dishes, cleaning house, Washing close. THINGS I LIKE TO DO: going out to eat, having friends over, traveling, going to different places see in different things. I'm trying to get back into bicycle riding, and fishing. I have a lot more interest than what I put down. I was in Vietnam, well I was there. I got too close to a gun mount and lost some hearing. My brother once said to me: WHEN ARE YOU GOING TO GET YOUR HEARING CHECKED!!!! I said: I did. He said: WHAT DID THEY SAY? I said: I don’t know I couldn’t hear.

More About My Match

Honest, fun loving, easy going, willing to try new things, go different places. I know that everything won't be perfect. But If she's willing accept my false, I will except hers. Don't be afraid to make the first move. because I may not see you.

Connect with handy273

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Wisconsin »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.