ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

hammy820

Menu

hammy820

  • hammy820: Searching for my other half
  • I am a: 38 yr-old woman seeking women, 45-90
  • Location: Al Ahmadi, Kuwait
  • Last Online: 6 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 0"  (152 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Native American
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • I am a representative in my country establishment
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am tenderhearted, with a humor sense, family friendly, positive, affectionate, responsible, loving ,spontaneous, caring ,creative, understanding and hardworking..
my hobby and interests in life include cooking, reading, creativity, watching movies, shopping, gardening

More About My Match

I am looking for a friend that have good sense of humor, kind, tender hearted who would cherish to spend life together and enjoy the blessings of nature,,,,,,,,,

Connect with hammy820

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Kuwait »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.