ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

hammer8140

Menu

hammer8140

  • hammer8140: Ol' retired true to life real cowboy lookin fer good friend to share thangs with
  • I am a: 67 yr-old man seeking women, 55-99
  • Location: Newton, Kansas, USA
  • Last Online: Mar 19

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Lol job eh? I am happily retired and stay busy enjoying whatever I wanna do
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a real, true to life cowboy. (Retired) I've cowboyed from the Canadian/Montana border clear down to Laredo, Tx. Lotsa life experiences in that ride. I hale from the deep south an' my accent an' manners reflect it. I am an avid guitarist an' banjo picker. Lol jus donat ask me to sang. I love to laugh am' have fun. I'm a hopeless romantic. I wanna be nothin' but that there character ye've fallen so insanely in love with in the books ye read an' talk 'bout with so much passion! Ahhhhh!

More About My Match

Well...gotta be a older mature woman. Aint interested in young'uns. I prefer a curvy, voluptuous, thick, bigger woman. Jus my more preference. In my opinion aint nothin more beautiful or sexier than that. Drama free. Witty, fun, lotsa smiles, must enjoy life!

Connect with hammer8140

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Kansas »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.