ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Retail
  • Nightfiller Replemishment
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a simple kind hearted warm and friendly guy just seeking a partner to full fill my life and to settle down with. My life is simple and there are no hectic problems. I’m healthy to the best of my knowledge and I have a kind respectful heart that can love care and respect others. All of us are on here to look for another and that is all I seek.

More About My Match

What am I looking for is that you have affection, a heart and know to use it, Love, Passion, Trust, Down to Earth and not a door mat. You have a voice and can use it, be a talkative person but not talk a fish out of water. As you can stand up for yourself and have independence. It would be nice if you be able to drive and have a licence and a car. I don’t mind if you have Kids are ok. Employment, this does help and a career. Really Someone with a fun way of Life , no Smokers – Ok Don’t like kissing ash trays, and a Social Drinker. Don’t want any attitude or moody or No Jealousy and especially Drugs – Umm No Way “Hit the Highway Jackie “

Connect with hamman66

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Australia »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.