ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

halfsa24

Menu

halfsa24

  • halfsa24: Looking for my other....my couple in all we do.
  • I am a: 40 yr-old man seeking women, 35-48
  • Location: dallas, Texas, USA
  • Last Online: Oct 12

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Muscular
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Writer / Journalist
  • My job....Im a journalist with many years chasing and holding companies and organizations to account for their actions. As an activist and a journalist, I play two roles. My passion for human rights and my responsibility to bring both sides to the
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Simple man wanting to find a simple woman.
Wealthy is described by what you want, what you have, and what pleases you. Some folks think wealth is riches.
I wish to be rich in love, wealthy in happiness, secure in life financially with a partner who appreciates the time we have together.
Looking for my partner to enjoy this thing we call life as one with me.
Family is very important in Texas and I hope its first with you.
PS...must love the Dallas Cowboys :)

More About My Match

My ideal match????
She values our relationship.
Holds family very close and builds a home around these bonds.
Understands that a relationship is two people joined together no matter the challenges or odds.
One.

Connect with halfsa24

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Texas »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.