ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

halden

Menu

halden

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Silver/White
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • Civil engineering
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Well, I'm not complex but what you see is what you get so, I've been told. Add a touch of spontaneity, a good dose of trustworthiness, several drops of passion, a balancing touch from a listening ear, a belly full of laughs, and a loving heart. Close friends have suggested I write a book about an interesting life, but there is still so much living to be enjoyed. I want to start a new chapter in my book of life. One that relates to a new chapter in someone else's life where the theme is "two hearts are better than one". Seeking friendship and let's see where it leads.

More About My Match

No expectations. I believe if it happens it happens. It will be for the reasons that suit us both. Someone that adds to my life, not someone that takes away! A strong communicator who values individuality. Willing to share in each other's happiness. Non-judgemental, Seeks positives avoids negatives.

Connect with halden

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Germany »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.